2021 Fair Rulebook and Appendices

Specie Superintendent Contact Information

Have a question about your specie/show?  Contact your Superintendent!

Beef - Jym Quinlan - jym654@aol.com

Dogs - Cindy Capannari - gcCapi@yahoo.com

Goats - Erika Slusher - Erikaslusher@me.com

Horses - Heather Alden - heather_alden1978@yahoo.com

Hannah Capannari - capannarih@yahoo.com

Llama/Alpaca - Cindy Howard - kc8fdr@gmail.com 

Poultry - Kris Mason - orchidbiochem@aol.com

Rabbits -  Stephanni Schweitzer - stephs00123@gmail.com 

Sheep - Debbie Roell - kdroell@fuse.net

Swine - Tim Dicke - tdicke@cinci.rr.com

**********************************************************************​​

2021 HARVEST HOME ANIMAL REGISTRATION FORM

**********************************************************************​​